Share |

Questions or concerns? 

Call: 504-259-4524 or Email Nappiology@gmail.com


This race will be chip timed by COX RACING SERVICES

See Also
10th Annual McLean Mad Hatter 5K
Sat, Oct 4 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club 4th
Fri, Jul 4 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Gobble Wobble 5K
Sat, Nov 16 2013
Fort Worth TX USA
Race Street Run
Sat, Oct 25 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Bransom PTO Bobcat Dash 5K & Fun Run
Sat, Nov 2 2013
Burleson TX USA
City on a Hill Color Run 5K & Fun Run
Sat, Sep 13 2014
Decatur TX USA
Tracys Race Against Melanoma
Sat, May 17 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Madison's Run for Down Syndrome
Sat, Oct 25 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Independence Day 5000
Sun, Jun 30 2013
Fort Worth TX USA
Trinity 5000 Summer Series
Thu, Aug 21 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Santa's Must Dash 5K and Fun Run
Sat, Dec 7 2013
Cedar Hill TX USA
Faster Than A Pastor 5K and Fun Run
Sun, Apr 27 2014
Arlington TX USA
Cox Running Club Half Marathon & 5K
Sun, May 11 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Canterbury Episcopal School Gobble Wobble
Sat, Nov 9 2013
DeSoto TX USA
Race to Recovery 5K
Sat, Mar 29 2014
Flower Mound TX USA
CASA of Wise and Jack Counties Superhero 5K
Sat, May 17 2014
Decatur TX USA
Cox Running Club

Camp Fire Chicken Run
Fri, Apr 25 2014
Cleburne TX USA
Thanksgiving 5000 & Half-Marathon
Thu, Nov 27 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Heroes for Hope
Sat, Aug 16 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Coleson's F.R.O.G. Run
Sat, Apr 26 2014
Lake Worth TX USA
RCC Five Course 5K (5C5K)
Sat, Jun 28 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Amachi Vision 5K Walk/Run
Sat, May 24 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Christmas 5000 Run
Thu, Dec 25 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Run for a Reason 5K and Fun Run
Sat, Jun 21 2014
Hurst TX USA
2nd Annual Mustang Gallop 5K
Sun, Sep 29 2013
Gainesville TX USA
Run for Life
Sat, Sep 6 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
New Years Eve 5000 Run
Wed, Dec 31 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Samuell High School 5K/1Mile Fun Run
Sat, Nov 9 2013
Dallas TX USA
Home Run Hustle
Sat, Feb 8 2014
Euless TX USA
Sam Tipton Memorial Scholarship 5K
Sat, Oct 20 2012
Lipan TX USA
NCHS Baseball 5K
Sat, Jan 26 2013
Fort Worth TX USA
Decatur Rotary Service Above Self 5K
Sat, May 10 2014
Decatur TX USA
Key Elementary Colt Stampede 5K & Fun Run
Sat, Apr 5 2014
Arlington TX USA
Super Bowl Sunday 5000
Sun, Feb 2 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Hot Dog Trot
Sat, Nov 3 2012
Weatherford TX USA
Firemen's 5K
Sat, May 24 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Kevin Thornton Memorial 5K
Sat, Oct 18 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Ricky Cox 5K
Sat, Feb 15 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Heritage Monster Dash 5K
Sat, Oct 25 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Coxtown 4-Mile Run/Walk
Sat, Feb 16 2013
Fort Worth TX USA
AmazinGRACE 5K
Sun, Oct 21 2012
Aledo TX USA
Swamp or Dye 5K and Fun Run
Sat, Sep 27 2014
Cedar Hill TX USA
Momentum 5K
Sat, Sep 29 2012
Fort Worth TX USA
Mineral Wells High School Project Graduation 5K
Sat, Apr 27 2013
Mineral Wells TX USA
Cox Running Club Brew Stock Challenge
Sat, Aug 30 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Texan Trail Run
Sat, Mar 1 2014
Arlington TX USA
Southlake Kiwanis Run 4 Kids
Sat, May 17 2014
Southlake TX USA
New Hope 5K
Fri, Jun 7 2013
Fort Worth TX USA

Nappiology FroFest 5K


1-Mile Fun Run (Kids-Only, No Shirt) $0.00
For kids (ages 12 & under) and no shirt included. Enter access code "JUST4KIDS" when Adding to Cart to agree to these terms. Adults/teens should select the regular Fun Run or 5K options below.
Access code required!
Available Until : Friday, June 14, 2013 6:00 PM

1 Mile Fun Run & T-Shirt $17.00
Registration for Adults/Teens (Ages 13 and Up). Free Kids Run option above.
Available Until : Friday, June 14, 2013 6:00 PM

5K Run/Walk & T-Shirt $22.00
Available Until : Friday, June 14, 2013 6:00 PM

Both Races with T-Shirt $25.00
Available Until : Friday, June 14, 2013 6:00 PM

Extra T-Shirt $5.00
Available Until : Friday, June 14, 2013 6:00 PM

WHEN & WHERE

Saturday, June 15, 2013

Zeigler Park
DeSoto, TX

Click on the map to the right to get detailed mail or directions.


STARTING TIMES 

Packet Pickup and check-in - 6:00 AM
1-Mile Fun Run/Walk (Free for Kids 12 & under - no T-Shirt)  - 7:00 AM
5K Run/Walk (3.1 miles) - 7:15 AM 

RACE DAY REGISTRATION BEGINS AT 6:00 am AT RACE SITE


COST

BY JUNE 1st
1 Mile Fun Run/Walk .............................$12
5K Run/Walk ...........................................$18
Both Races .............................................$23
* T-Shirt size & availability not guaranteed after June 1 *

BY JUNE 14th
1 Mile Fun Run/Walk .............................$17
5K Run/Walk ...........................................$22
Both Races .............................................$25

RACE DAY (JUNE  15th)
1 Mile Fun Run/Walk .............................$20
5K Run/Walk ...........................................$25
Both Races .............................................$30

Additional T-Shirts .................................$5


Race Features

  • FAST, FLAT, SHADED COURSE
  • WATER STOP AT MILE ONE AND TWO
  • AWARDS 3 DEEP IN 5 YEAR AGE BRACKETS
  • FREE SOFT DRINKS AND OTHER REFRESHMENTS
  • FREE PARKING
  • FREE RANDOM DOOR PRIZES


AWARDS

Overall Male & Female; Overall Master Male and Female;  Runners 12 & Under; 13-15; 16-18; 19-24; 25-29; 30-34; 35-39; 40-44; 45-49; 50-54; 55-59; 60-64; 65-69; 70-74; 75-79; 80 & Over; Race Walkers

Awards are awarded three deep in each age group for the 5K Run/Walk. 

Participation ribbons will be given out to all Fun Run participants.
When & Where
Event Date:
Saturday, June 15, 2013  
Event Location:
Zeigler Park
DeSoto TX 75115

Exact Location
Location Map

Questions or concerns? 

Call: 504-259-4524 or Email Nappiology@gmail.com


This race will be chip timed by COX RACING SERVICES